LEGO announces new minifigures range – The Disney Series

By ·March 29, 2016 2:57 pm

LEGO has announced a new range of minifigures – The Disney Series, which is due to launch May 2016. We do not have much more information at this point, but you can view the announcement tweet below:

As you can see in the pictures the set contains 18 different minifigures consisting of:

  • Syndrome from The Incredibles
  • Ariel from The Little Mermaid
  • Aladdin from Aladdin
  • Hook from Peter Pan
  • Donald Duck
  • Minnie Mouse
  • Mickey Mouse
  • Daisy Duck
  • Maleficent from Sleeping Beauty
  • Stitch from Lilo & Stitch
  • Ursula from The Little Mermaid
  • Alice from Alice in Wonderland
  • The Cheshire Cat from Alice in Wonderland
  • Peter Pan from Peter Pan
  • Mr. Incredible from The Incredibles
  • Buzz Lightyear from Toy Story
  • An Alien from Toy Story
  • Genie from Aladdin


Given LEGO’s previous blind bag offerings these will have an RRP of £2.50 – £2.99.

We have requested more information.

Image Credits: Disney/Pixar

Written by Michael James Ilett


Michael James is the nerd that recites! He founded this site with the intention of building a one stop entertainment site for all of the nerdy things he loves in life.

Michael can often be found building LEGO, playing Civilization V and World of Warcraft, watching Sci-Fi and continuing to wait for “The Winds of Winter” to be released.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *